Compare Listings

During the past years, we have a high experience in the Turkish market and a clear view of most of our customers’ requests. And most of the investment projects that they want to invest in.
In addition to the high and excellent confidence that we have gained from our previous clients and the deals that we have completed with all professionalism and credibility, which has opened a wide door for us and a new field is remote investment that starts from choosing the appropriate property and sending all its details to the customer and permanent communication with him so that he can reach a final decision in The unit he desires after the benefit is completely clear
Upon approval, we complete the purchase process and all necessary procedures through the agency sent by the customer, anywhere in the world
We also follow up on everything related to this unit until the property management is complete.

We are pleased to be the only real estate company in Turkey that has made most of its real estate investment deals “remotely” from outside Turkey because of the high confidence that we have towards our clients who support our successful journey and that achieve excellent profits for them even without being here.

We have the ability to participate in strong investment projects, as we improve purchasing before we can sell.
With the full guarantees that preserve the customer’s right before the company’s right.

This starts from receiving the funds of the investors through bank transfers until our client gets a transfer receipt which is recognized by the Turkish system in current transactions and also in litigation cases
The investor also receives a receipt for the amount paid as a security document from the company, and we always perform procedures for editing contracts for investors to preserve their rights and the system for dealing with us, after obtaining the customer’s data and the contract is concluded within the company between the customer and the company

We also always document contracts in the official commercial registry of the state and the notary public as long as possible

مقارنة القوائم

خلال السنوات الماضية تَكَوَّن لدينا خبرة عالية في السوق التركي ورؤية واضحة عن أغلب طلبات عملائنا. وأغلب المشاريع الاستثمارية التي يرغبون في الاستثمار بها.
الى جانب الثقة العالية والممتازة التي اكتسبناها من طرف عملائنا السابقين والصفقات التي أتممناها بكل احترافية ومصداقية مما فتح لنا باب واسع ومجال جديد هو الاستثمار عن بعد والذي يبدا من اختيار العقار المناسب وإرسال كافة تفاصيله إلى العميل والتواصل الدائم معه حتي يتمكن من الوصول الى قرار بات في الوحدة التي يرغبها بعد وضوح الفائدة منها بشكل كامل
وعند الموافقة عليها نتمم عملية الشراء وجميع الإجراءات الازمة عن طريق الوكالة المرسلة من العميل باي مكان كان علي وجه الارض
ونقوم أيضا بمتابعة كل ما يخص هذه الوحدة حتى إدارة الأملاك كاملة.

نسعد كوننا الشركة العقارية الوحيدة بتركيا والتي قامت بأغلب صفقاتها للإستثمار بالمجال العقاري “عن بعد” من خارج تركيا وذلك للثقة العالية التي لدينا نحو عملائنا الداعمون لمسيرتنا الناجحة و التي تحقق لهم أرباح ممتازة حتى بدون تواجدهم هنا.

لدينا امكانية الاشتراك بالمشاريع الاستثمارية القوية حيث نحسن الشراء قبل إجادتنا للبيع.
مع وجود الضمانات الكاملة التي تحفظ حق العميل قبل حق الشركة.

وذلك بداية من إستلام الأموال الخاصة بالمستثمرين عن طريق الحوالات البنكية حتى يحصل عميلنا على إيصال تحويل والذي يعترف به النظام التركي في التعاملات الجارية وأيضا في حالات التقاضي
كما يحصل المستثمر على ايصال بقيمة المبلغ المدفوع كوثيقة ضمان من الشركة كما نقوم دوما باجراءات تحرير العقود للمستثمرين لحفظ حقوقهم ونظام التعامل معنا وذلك بعد الحصول على بيانات العميل ويكون العقد مبرم داخل الشركة بين العميل و الشركة

كما نعمد دوما الي توثيق العقود في السجل التجاري الرسمي للدولة وكاتب العدل طالما أمكن ذلك الامر

Open chat
Powered by